Team> Activity Log: How To Undo Actions

Most single actions that you or other users in your system do (for example, changing a value of a field, deleting a record, merging a record, creating a record… etc) are logged and indexed under ‘Team> Activity Log‘.  Also under this section, you can ‘Undo’ past actions.  So for example, if you accidentally deleted some information from a record you can look up the action record of when you deleted the information and undo that action, which will restore the previous data back into that field.

Continue reading “Team> Activity Log: How To Undo Actions”